A Triumph For Victory.

A day when I was honoured with my right stuff.

What it takes is just a piece of paper and few unfrequent utterance.

It gave me the hefty move yet.

With every Sunrise to Sunset,

the red lettered feeling was the light of the dawn.

*Make a hit*- I  delighted my parents

and pampering was my homecomming.

Calls for utterly butterly fumble which exibits unsophisticated infantile.

My every moment was second to none.

 

And soforth I say :

*To Feel The Feeling Of Feeling is So Pleasing.*   (:

Leave a Reply

